TWITTER

22026-kissarmyjapan_logo_normal
ジーン・シモンズが実際に使っていたベースケースをお洒落なテーブルに変身!sunglassessparkles by KISS ARMY! 凄すぎる!欲しいー!two_hearts https://t.co/fEgiRjmzjY
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 at 05:27 PM

22026-kissarmyjapan_logo_normal
元キッスのピーター・クリス、ライブ活動引退を決心した心境を語る https://t.co/Y8Uxm136gJ
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 at 07:04 PM

22026-kissarmyjapan_logo_normal
素敵なマタニティフォト!(゜o゜)two_hearts BabyちゃんもきっとロックなBabyちゃんでしょう!sunglasses���� https://t.co/WCZMigJEHb
Wed, Apr 12, 2017 at 06:15 PM

22026-kissarmyjapan_logo_normal
絶対また東京公演してほしいですよね!sunglasses����sparkles We can't wait to see you guys in Japan again!!!heartbeat Lot's of love from KISS ARMY JAPANtongue https://t.co/gSuX34DB2A
Fri, Apr 07, 2017 at 02:34 PM

22026-kissarmyjapan_logo_normal
ジーン・シモンズの舌技!tongueあなたはできますか?!laughing https://t.co/XCZaR5wE8W
Thu, Apr 06, 2017 at 06:46 PM

22026-kissarmyjapan_logo_normal
RT @WarnerBrosUK: Getting monday licked! The Scooby gang and @KissOnline have a mystery to solve this #Easter: https://t.co/93IP4tKCsi http…
Wed, Apr 05, 2017 at 04:36 PM

22026-kissarmyjapan_logo_normal
こんなかわいい看板のあるバーがあったら毎日通っちゃう・・・!sparkling_heart https://t.co/IeJ2x6KTzI
Tue, Apr 04, 2017 at 06:07 PM

22026-kissarmyjapan_logo_normal
1000足限定のLOVE GUN Demonシューズ!! これでちょっとお出かけするときもいつでもあなたの足元にはKISSkisstwo_hearts https://t.co/d6sHlCFFa3
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 at 12:27 PM

22026-kissarmyjapan_logo_normal
��������sunglasses https://t.co/OTnanlzEqs
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 at 04:10 PM

22026-kissarmyjapan_logo_normal
元キッスのピーター・クリス、この夏に“最後のライブ・パフォーマンス”開催 https://t.co/NgVw3a3PgE
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 at 10:49 AM

Photos not available.
Videos not available.
Links not available.
Checkins not available.
Questions not available.
Reviews not available.
Offers not available.